Currently, when creating a new View or duplicating an exiting View, the default option is to make it a Pubic View. We have lots of users in our main Solution, and wish to avoid people accidentally adding a new Public View when the view they are creating is only useful for themselves.

Photo Viewer

View photos in a modal